The Classic Young Sailors Foundation is registered in England as charity No:1177006.

You can contact the foundation by email at info@cysf.org.uk.

The Governing Document of the Charity can be viewed here.

The Trustees of the Charity are (current terms expire): Peter Costalas (02/26), Steve Lacey (02/26), Ben Morris(02/26), Bruce Thorogood (02/24), Gary Walker (02/24), Angela Parry 12/25.